Collective Skills

We are a dynamic creative marketing agency with a team of highly talented individuals who are passionate about all things marketing and branding.

Our collective skill set spans across various facets of the industry, making us well-equipped to handle any project thrown our way.

At The Collective Co., we believe that our people are what sets us apart. We are passionate, we love what we do and can’t wait to meet you.

Arrow

Meet The Team

Kristy Paltridge - TCC Managing Director
Kristy Paltridge

You can get in touch with Kristy at kristy@thecollectiveco.com.au

Gretchen Slater - TCC General Manager
Gretchen Slater

You can get in touch with Gretchen at gretchen@thecollectiveco.com.au

Margot Stolle, Head of Marketing, TCC South Australia
Margot Stolle

You can get in touch with Margot at margot@thecollectiveco.com.au

Jess Robertson - Head of Marketing, TCC North Sydney
Jess Robertson

You can get in touch with Jess at jess@thecollectiveco.com.au

Kate White - TCC Marketing Manager
Kate White

You can get in touch with Kate at katew@thecollectiveco.com.au

Julia Robinson - TCC Marketing Manager
Julia Robinson

You can get in touch with Julia at juliar@thecollectiveco.com.au

Elise McGregor - TCC Web Developer
Elise McGregor

You can get in touch with Elise at digital@thecollectiveco.com.au

Capri Maher<br />
Marketing Assistant at The Collective Co
Capri Maher

You can get in touch with Capri at capri@thecollectiveco.com.au

Capri Maher<br />
Marketing Assistant at The Collective Co
Linda Armanasco

You can get in touch with Linda at linda@thecollectiveco.com.au

Nicole Emery - TCC Marketing Assistant
Jasmin Saunders

You can get in touch with Jasmin at jasmin@thecollectiveco.com.au

Nicole Emery - TCC Marketing Assistant
Nicole Emery

You can get in touch with Nicole at nicole@thecollectiveco.com.au

Becca - Senior Graphic Designer
Becca Kelly

You can get in touch with Becca at becca@thecollectiveco.com.au

Kayla Dibiase - TCC Mid-Weight Designer
Kayla Dibiase

You can get in touch with Kayla at kayla@thecollectiveco.com.au

Luke Bressington - TCC Junior Graphic Designer
Luke Bressington

You can get in touch with Luke at luke@thecollectiveco.com.au

Luke Bressington - TCC Junior Graphic Designer
Becky Elford

You can get in touch with Luke at becky@thecollectiveco.com.au

Sarah - TCC Junior Designer
Sarah Camilleri

You can get in touch with Sarah at sarah@thecollectiveco.com.au

What Our Clients Say

"Getting a start-up business off the ground is always a challenge however the team from The Collective Co worked tirelessly to come up with a product design and marketing program that was first class. The packaging design was unlike anything on the market and we know that thanks to The Collective Co team it will stand out above everyone else. We can’t recommend The Collective Co enough. They will be our go to team for any future work we have. Thanks again Gill and team."

Shane, Total Facility Group

“The Collective Co have been nothing short of amazing. When starting our small business they were able to guide us through our brand build, website design and lead generation. This guidance is extremely helpful for any new or existing business looking to increase their brand and it's presence in the market. We highly recommend Kristy and her team.”

Brad Street, Pooch & Play

Project News

Get in touch.

New Field